You are here: Home Contact Information Branch Society Presidents

Branch Society Presidents

Presidents of Local Branch Societies


Contact the ASCLS –WI

Get contact information for the individuals below by sending a request to the following e-mail address:

Branch Society Presidents

. Central:
· Coulee:
· Fox Valley: Cindy Koffman
· Madison: Ben Speth
· Milwaukee: Jeannette Putnam 
· Racine/Kenosha: Toni Kuehl 
· West Central Wisconsin: Diane Schummer 


Document Actions