You are here: Home Contact Information Committee Chairs/Key Contacts

Committee Chairs/Key Contacts

Chairs of Various ASCLS-WI Committees

Contact the ASCLS –WI

Get contact information for the individuals below by sending a request to the following e-mail address:

Committee Chairs/Contacts

· Region V Director:
· Awards: Samantha Salm
· Bylaws: Mallory Janquart
· Executive Secretary: Talora Zank
· Communication/Social Media: Kathryn Golab/Samantha Salm
Government Affairs: Amanda Bakko
Historian: Open - Volunteer Needed
· Leadership Development: Cindy Koffman 
· Region V Leadership Academy: Kathryn Golab (2021)
Membership: Sue Stalewski 
National Medical Lab Week and PR: Kathryn Golab
Nominations Chair (Past President): Michael Lukowski
· Nominations Committee Member: Cindy Koffman
· Nominations Committee Member: Ben Kaetterhenry
P.A.C.E.: Sue Janke
Political Action (PAC): Alexandra Nussbaum
Professional Affairs: Open - Volunteer Needed
· Publication-Newsletter: BadgerLab Times: Linda Laatsch and Samantha Salm
Publication-Web Page: John E. Strous and Michael Lukowski
Scholarship Fund: Linda Laatsch
State Convention Chair: Diane Schummer
· Student Bowl: Dawn Barten & Michelle Schulfer
· Social Media Chair: Kathryn Golab & Samantha Salm





Document Actions