You are here: Home Contact Information Committee Chairs/Key Contacts

Committee Chairs/Key Contacts

Chairs of Various ASCLS-WI Committees

Committee Chairs/Contacts

 

· Region V Director:
· Awards: Samantha Treutel (samanthatreutel@gmail.com)
· Bylaws: Mallory Janquart (mrsjanquart@gmail.com)
· Executive Secretary: Talora Zank (tzank@uwhealth.org)
· Government Affairs: Amanda Bakko (adouglas@uwalumni.com)
· Historian:
· Leadership Development: Cindy Koffman (indy@koffman.org)
· Region V Leadership Academy: Lori Pimental (lkpimentel@gmail.com) and 
       Melissa Kasper (mkasper7613@yahoo.com)
· Membership: Sue Stalewski (sstalews@uwm.edu)
·
National Medical Lab Week and PR:
·
Nominations Chair: Mallory Janquart (mrsjanquart@gmail.com) 
· Nominations Committee Member: April Harkins (april.harkins@marquette.edu)
· Nominations Committee Member: Sue Miller (gprmill@frontier.com)
· 
New Professionals: Cassandra Zblewski (cresc970@uwsp.edu)
·
P.A.C.E.: Sue Janke (jankerg@centurytel.net) and Sue Miller (gprmill@frontier.com)
·
Political Action (PAC): Alexandra Nussbaum (Nuss0027@gmail.com) ·
·
Professional Affairs:
·
Publication-Newsletter: BadgerLab Times Editor: Linda Laatsch (linda.laatsch@sbcglobal.net)
·
Publication-Web Page: John E. Strous (strous@uwosh.edu)
·
Scholarship Fund: Linda Laatsch (linda.laatsch@sbcglobal.net)
·
State Convention Chair: Cindy Koffman (indy@koffman.org)
· Student Bowl: Dawn Barten (dbarten@uwsp.edu)
     and Michelle Schulfer (mshulfer@uwsp.edu)

 

 

 

Document Actions